Meet the Transchem Team

<center><a style="color: #0000ff; text-decoration: underline;" href="mailto:david@transcheminc.com">David Krome</a></center>

David Krome

Principal

831-601-4791

<center><a style="color: #0000ff; text-decoration: underline;" href="mailto:Jeremy@transcheminc.com">Jeremy Krome</a></center>

Jeremy Krome

President

713-542-8470

<center><a style="color: #0000ff; text-decoration: underline;" href="mailto:amanda@transcheminc.com">Amanda Krome</a></center>

Amanda Krome

Vice President of Operations

503-752-8074

<center><a style="color: #0000ff; text-decoration: underline;" href="mailto:adam@transcheminc.com">Adam Egelhoff</a></center>

Adam Egelhoff

Vice President/GM

760-622-5633

<center><a style="color: #0000ff; text-decoration: underline;" href="mailto:allen@transcheminc.com">Allen D. Brecht</a></center>

Allen D. Brecht

National Sales Manager

610-304-3846

Send Orders to: orders@transcheminc.com

GLOBAL ACCOUNTS MANAGER
Jima Miller

LOGISTICS MANAGER
Kyle Egelhoff

ACCOUNT AND INVENTORY SPECIALIST
Amanda Dickson

TREASURER
Barbi Krome

RECEPTION
Julie Krome

ACCOUNTING – AR/AP
Kristen Spikerman

DIRECTOR OF CUSTOMER SERVICE
Melissa Zadylak

CUSTOMER SERVICE SPECIALIST
Tori Steffen

PURCHASING MANAGER

Dan Coveney

DIRECTOR OF SUPPLY CHAIN AND BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Brian L. Fislar

For questions or comments, please click on any of the links below

ACCOUNTING

COMPLIANCE

IMPORTS

OPERATIONS

Whatever your needs are, there is a Transchem, Inc. representative standing by to assist you!

CORPORATE OFFICE
5937 Darwin Ct., Suite 104
Carlsbad, CA 92008

800-783-2436 Toll Free
760-431-6310 Local
760-431-6312 Fax

Send Us a Message