Whatever your needs are, there is a Transchem, Inc. representative standing by to assist you!

CORPORATE OFFICE
2141 Palomar Airport Rd, Suite 125
Carlsbad, CA 92011

800-783-2436 Toll Free
760-431-6310 Local
760-431-6312 Fax

Send Us a Message

Meet the Transchem Team

David Krome

David Krome

Principal
Jeremy Krome

Jeremy Krome

President
Amanda Krome

Amanda Krome

Vice President of Operations
Adam Egelhoff

Adam Egelhoff

Vice President/GM

760-622-5633
adam@transcheminc.com

Allen D. Brecht

Allen D. Brecht

National Sales Manager

TREASURER
Barbi Krome
barbi@transcheminc.com

LOGISTICS MANAGER
Kyle Egelhoff
kyle@transcheminc.com

OPERATIONS
For operations questions or comments, please contact operations@transcheminc.com

Send Orders to: orders@transcheminc.com 

PURCHASING MANAGER
Dan Coveney
dan@transcheminc.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE MANAGER
Melissa Zadylak
melissa@transcheminc.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE
Loreen Saavedra
loreen@transcheminc.com

ACCOUNTING
Accounting Department
accounting@transcheminc.com

ACCOUNTING – AR/AP
Kristen Spikerman
kristen@transcheminc.com

RECEPTION
Julie Krome
julie@transcheminc.com

GLOBAL ACCOUNTS SPECIALIST
Jima Maharjan
jima@transcheminc.com

IMPORTS
For import questions or comments, please contact imports@transcheminc.com

COMPLIANCE
For compliance questions or comments, please contact compliance@transcheminc.com

©2016 Transchem, Inc.